Start · Andermatt Swiss Alps Classics

Announcement

Festival information

A varied program awaits you.

TICKETS:
Standard single tickets and discounted tickets for the fourth edition of SWISS ALPS CLASSICS from August 21st to 23rd, 2020 are now again available from MONDAY JUNE 22nd, 2020 after the event has been approved by the Federal Council via ticketcorner.ch as also in their advance booking offices.

From August 21st to 23rd, 2020

ARTISTS
View all Artists
View full Program
August 21st - 23rd 2020
Buy Tickets
Ab jetzt erhältlich

Festival Management

Peter-Michael Reichel

President & Organiser

Peter-Michael Reichel

Already many years ago, we got the idea to organize a Classic Music Festival, it was only by our emigration to Andermatt that we found the perfect location to develop this event. Also the fortunate circumstance to allure Professor Clemens Hellsberg as Art Director, being one of the leading international experts, made it possible to develop our festival.

Clemens Hellsberg

Art Director

Prof. Dr. Clemens Hellsberg

Peter-Michael Reichel’s idea in organizing in Andermatt a festival fascinated me in the same way as former artists who visited Andermatt like Johann Wolfgang von Goethe or Franz Liszt that described the region as follows: The beautifulness and the dimension of nature correspond to the beautifulness and dimension of art. I am grateful that world top artists and renowned scientists followed our invitation and are ready to let inspire themselves by this unique ambience.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.More information and settings

Start · Andermatt Swiss Alps Classics

Ankündigung

Festivalinformationen

Ein vielseitiges Programm erwartet Sie.

TICKETS:
Standard-Einzeltickets und ermässigte Tickets für die vierte Ausgabe des SWISS ALPS CLASSICS vom 17. - 23. August 2020 sind nach Freigabe der Veranstaltung durch den Bundesrat ab Ende Mai über ticketcorner.ch und in den Ticketcorner-Vorverkaufsstellen erhältlich.

von 17. - 23. August 2020

KÜNSTLER
Alle Künstler im Überblick
Zum Wochenprogramm
17. - 23. August 2020
Zu den Tickets
Ab jetzt erhältlich

Festivalleitung

Peter-Michael Reichel

Präsident & Veranstalter

Peter-Michael Reichel

Nachdem wir schon viele Jahre die Idee verwirklichen wollten, ein Classic Music Festival zu veranstalten, ist durch unsere Übersiedlung nach Andermatt ein idealer Standort für die Entwicklung dieses Events gefunden worden. Der glückliche Umstand, dass wir mit Herrn Prof. Dr. Clemens Hellsberg einen der führenden internationalen Experten als Artistik-Direktor gewinnen konnten, macht die Entwicklung der Veranstaltung erst möglich.

Clemens Hellsberg

Künstlerischer Leiter

Prof. Dr. Clemens Hellsberg

Der Idee Peter-Michael Reichels, in Andermatt ein Festival zu veranstalten, liegt die gleiche Faszination zugrunde, der Johann Wolfgang von Goethe und Franz Liszt erlagen, als sie diesen Ort besuchten: Schönheit und Grösse der Natur korrespondieren mit Schönheit und Grösse der Kunst. Ich bin dankbar, dass Künstlerinnen, Künstler und Wissenschaftler von Weltrang unserer Einladung folgten und bereit sind, sich von diesem einzigartigen Ambiente inspirieren zu lassen.

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite für Sie möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, nehmen wir an, dass Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies auf unserer Website einverstanden sind.Weitere Informationen und Einstellungen